Picture
Well.........





So it's been forever.
Much has changed. Much has happened. 
I have turned 26 years old.
I have moved into a new work position officially.
I celebrated my 5 year anniversary. 
I went on vacation.
                            I dropped quite a bit more weight. 


I am now down to eating around 1,400 calories and weighing about 240 lbs. 
Much different than what i originally started out with. 
I have lost about 84 pounds in about 7 months. 

I am having a hell of a time getting myself back on track. I was doing so good, but now it's as if I worked this hard and I feel I dont have to anymore. 

I know I am making some horrible food choices, with the excuse of an event , a wedding, a party, a birthday. Granted there have beena ton of events, I have indulged in most of them. 

I need to get back in the gym. I have been walking more often. But, still. I need to get back in the gym.

I need to keep meal prepping.

I need to keep loggin even if im going over. 

I need to get my water intake higher.

I need to cut back down on all my processed foods.

I am giving myself until the beginning of September to get this stuff off of my mind and going back to giving it all I've got. 

I am 16 pounds to go until i lose -100- pounds. It is unfathomable for me that i could have lost this much weight. And part of me is angry about it. 

If i had lost this weight in HS, how would my life have been different? Would i not have settled for what I did when I was younger?

Would I of had more confidence to do activities in college?

Why did it take me so long?

Ok- now that that rant is over. Let's get to posting some pics and update you guys ( if anyone reads this). 
                       





Leave a Reply.