Forgot to take a picture.

So it's February. Again- the BOY is not here so It's a go on whatever for dinner. I call the DH to see what the Subway order will be.

I forgot to check out the calorie stats before I went since it was last minute. 
Turkey should be a safe one, as well as the plain ham. But Buffalo chicken is my favorite. And it's Febru-ANY. SO Any FOOTLONG is $5 dollars. I'm such a sucker for a good deal. So I ordered.

A footlong Buffalo Chicken
On Wheat
No Cheese
Add Everything- No Jalapenos. 
Equals= Lettuce, Tomato, Onions, Green Peppers, Spinach, Olives, Cucumbers

310 CALORIES

I checked my totals when I got home. I split my footlong in two. And each half was 310 calories. Surprisingly with the buffalo sauce- I didn't even need the extra dressing.

Check Your Totals with the Nutritionix calculator.





Leave a Reply.